Club Roster

Last updated 4/4/2017

 

 

Name

Position

Paid

AMA #

City

email address

 

Amis, Fred

Individual

X

535874

Jacksonville

fredamis@comcast.net

 

Baner, Dick

Individual

X

1094809

Eureka

dbaner@MTCO.com

 

Beisbier, Greg

Family

X

864010

St. Augustine

beisbiergm@icloud.com

 

Beisbier, Jack

Family

X

 

 

 

Berg, Harry

Individual

X

501764

St. Augustine

harryeberg@icloud.com

 

Braxton, Steve

Individual

X

942790

St. Augustine

sbraxton@bellsouth.net

 

Busby, Andrew

Family

X

1122824

St. Augustine

busbydrew@gmail.com

 

Busby, Derek

Family

X

 

"

busbyderek@gmail.com

 

Casper, Dave

Individual

X

473609

St. Johns

casper_d@cpmcast.net

 

Cobb, Brian

Individual

X

594864

St. Augustine

cobbb32@aol.com

 

Colson, Harold

Individual

X

767327

St. Augustine

htailwind@gmail.com

 

Colpitts, Bob

Honorary

NA

51727

St. Augustine

 

 

Cusick, Patrick

Family

X

989689

 

Pat.Cusick@carlisleit.com

 

CusickMicheal

Family

X

989690

 

 

 

Dimsdale, John

Individual

X

798510

St. Augustine

jonfox@bellsouth.net

 

Drewniany, Jack

Individual

X

897415

Jacksonville

jaxhand@bellsouth.net

 

Edwards, Mark

Individual

X

767592

St. Augustine

markleeedwards@aol.com

 

Fisher, Brian

Individual

X

630425

 

AT2Fisher@gmail.com

 

Frueh, Mat

Individual

X

163446

Elkton

mat_fru@yahoo.com

 

Gaillard, Alex

Field Marshal

X

89930

St. Augustine

abcgaillard@bellsouth.net

 

Gray, Marcus

Individual

X

1053620

St. Augustine

tgray9937@hotmail.com

 

Gray, Micheal

Individual

X

1053934

East Palatka

michealj4729@gmail.com

 

Hart, Sterling

President

X

194248

St. Augustine

999hart@gmail.com

 

Hinton, James

Associate

X

1010656

 

jhinton3@bellsouth.net

 

Heroux, John

Individual

X

1044172

St. Augustine

johnher2@comcast.net

 

Hightower, Bill

Individual

X

931193

Ponte Vedra Beach

bill@hightower.net

 

Howle, Don

Individual

X

1038208

St. Augustine

momiopus@bellsouth.net

 

John, Richard

Individual

X

1068379

St. Augustine

rl.john@verizon.net

 

Kern, Mike

Safety Coord.

886260

St. Augustine

sailgypsywind@hotmail.com

 

Kleisler, John

Family

X

174254

St. Augustine

markklein100@yahoo.com

 

Kleisler, Augustine

Family

X

1017805

 

 

 

Kleisler, Barbara

Family

X

1017790

 

 

 

Lamarr, James (JD)

Individual

X

795317

 

justplanecrazy51@aol.com

 

Lindstrom, Clas

Individual

X

377356

St. Augustine

klindstr02@bellsouth.net

 

Lippo, Joe

Family

X

945742

St. Augustine

lippo2@bellsouth.net

 

Lippo, Joe Sr.

Family

X

 

 

 

Lumm, Jim

Associate

X

800531

St. Augustine

rachjim@bellsouth.net

 

Maples, Chester

Individual

X

3495

Jacksonville

chestervw@aol.com

 

Mc Carthy, Leo

Individual

X

227256

St. Augustine

lmccarthy3@comcast.net

 

Millonig, Dave

Individual

X

950529

Palm Coast

demillonig@aol.com

 

Myerovich, Gary

Individual

X

807012

St. Augustine

ringkastner@gmail.com

 

Nelson, Ed

Individual

X

936229

St. Augustine

enel1936@bellsouth.net

 

Murray, Tom

Honorary

746138

St. Augustine

tomandfrancesmurray@comcast.net

 

Oakes, Paul

Vice Pres.

X

766886

St. Augustine

povic@bellsouth.net

 

Orsini, Tony

Individual

X

32530

St. Augustine

orsini62@gmail.com

 

Ortmayer, Mike

Individual

X

L4557

 

Michael.Ortmayer@gmail.com

 

Paulaitis, Tom

Honorary

NA

374023

Key West

Imrcflyer@gmail.com

 

Petty, Joe

Individual

X

927785

St. Augustine

flyingstagecoach@yahoo.com

 

Phillips, Tim

Individual

X

852053

St. Augustine

tphillips@cocacolaflorida.com

 

Pierce, Don

Individual

X

922718

Elkton

pierce927@msn.com

 

Pogue, Mike

Individual

X

992097

St. Augustine

mpogue11@yahoo.com

 

Rieger, David

Individual

X

1038806

Little Rock

snappypappy99@yahoo.com

 

Rubin, Mike

Individual

X

762132

St. Augustine

mikrubin@comcast.net

 

Skrtich, George

Individual

X

871432

St. Augustine

gskrtich@comcast.net

 

Smith, Chris

Individual

X

814103

St. Augustine

csmith@flagler.ed

 

Snoek, Allan

Individual

X

616997

St. Augustine

allansnoek@yahoo.com

 

Stracener, Charles

Individual

X

336735

St. Augustine

stracener1351@bellsouth.net

 

Stezka, Tony

Individual

X

C81006

 

tjstezka1@bell.net

 

Thompson, Jim

Individual

X

942428

Welaka

jdpthomps@SBCGLOBAL.net

 

Tyler, Bill

Individual

X

854817

St. Augustine

billtylerwill@aol.com

 

Vanderwell, Warren

Treasurer

X

381596

St. Augustine

vanderwellw@bellsouth.net

 

Walker, R. Wayne

Individual

X

1096751

Jacksonville

r2wjax@comcast.net

 

Weather, Jason

Individual

X

925541

St. Augustine

 

 

Wolfe, Don

Individual

X

80261

St. Augustine

SBC5611@AOL.COM

 

Wollitz, Calvin

Individual

X

1040383

 

rcdoc1@bellsouth.net

 

Wurm, Werner

Individual

X

667577

St. Augustine

wurm@bellsouth.net